Guided Strength Class

  • Fri, 31 May 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Mon, 3 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811

What is guided strength? >


A self paced workout, planned, delivered and supervised by our Exercise Physiologists in consultation with our Physios. It encompasses body weight, free weight and pulley exercises along with cardiovascular conditioning. Participants work through an individually tailored session at their own pace within a supportive group environment.

Class details >


Monday, Wednesday and Fridays at 8am

PRICING AND PAYMENT OPTIONS >


Pay-as-you-go is $22.50 per class. You can also unlock unlimited access to all classes with the Class Membership or Unlimited Membership

Upcoming Guided Strength Class


  • Fri, 31 May 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Mon, 3 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Wed, 5 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Fri, 7 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Mon, 10 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Wed, 12 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Fri, 14 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Wed, 19 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Fri, 21 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Mon, 24 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Wed, 26 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Fri, 28 Jun 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Mon, 1 Jul 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Wed, 3 Jul 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Fri, 5 Jul 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Mon, 8 Jul 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811
  • Fri, 12 Jul 2024.
    8:00AM - 9:00AM
    1 day
    Places Available
    Shop 19, Annandale Central, MacArthur DrAnnandale, QLD, 4811



Back to Top